WELCOME TO ONNY

Your online nanny - always there for you

Untitled

WHO WE ARE

At a time like this, many parents are overwhelmed. Schools and kindergartens are closed and children are at home. Kids need to be entertained, while you parents have to work. So we brainstormed how we can support you. This is how Onny came to life, a secure platform in which children are entertained and looked after via video chat, by good and trustworthy babysitters.

WHAT WE OFFER

AGE-APPROPRIATE GAMES

Every member of our Onny Babysitter Team is able to draw inspiration from lots of experiences in games and game ideas to entertain your kid. School support is also possible.

TRUSTWORTHY PLATFORM

All of our babysitters are qualified and trustworthy, they have been carefully selected by our team and well prepared for their tasks.

GAME BOXES

For even more variety of activity at home, you can subscribe to our game and adventure boxes. Look forward to monthly surprise packages that your Onny can then do with you, such as crafting activities, educational games and more!

OUR TEAM

VICTORIA FISCHER

My name is Victoria Fischer. I'm originally from the United States, so I speak English and German fluently. I am a member of our babysitting team and one of the two founders of this platform. I love working with children. Apart from babysitting, I am a gymnastics coach and I work at a summercamp as a counselor in America during the summertime. So I have a lot of experience working with children and I am looking forward to working with your kids!

ISABELLA IVARSDOTTIR

My name is Isabella Ivarsdottir. I am fluent in Icelandic and German. I love working with children and already have babysitting experience, that I also gathered from my two siblings, whom I regularly take care of.

ALICIA SIEVERS

My name is Alicia Sievers. I am fluent in German, English, French and some Spanish. I love working with children and also have lots of babysitting experience. In addition to school and babysitting, I coach children in swimming.

SAM MCKAY

Hello! My name is Samuel McKay and I am 17 years old. I grew up in America, so I speak English fluently, along with German and some French. I love sports like lacrosse, tennis, swimming and crossfit. I babysit a lot and have a brother so I have gathered lots of experience. I look forward to getting to know your children!

LEA BULLING

My name is Lea Bulling. I have undertaken a kindergarden training since last year and it´s so much fun! I have gained a lot of experience with children through my education. I also have a younger sister who is in primary school age. I love to work with children because they are full of life and want to soak up knowledge about their world like a sponge and discover it .I am looking forward to working with you!

©2020 Onny

WILLKOMMEN BEI ONNY

Deine Online Nanny - immer für dich da!

Untitled

WER WIR SIND

In einer Zeit wie dieser sind viele Eltern überfordert. Schulen und Kindergärten sind geschlossen und Kinder sind zuhause. Sie wollen beschäftigt werden, während ihr Eltern arbeiten müsst. Also haben wir uns überlegt, wie wir euch unterstützen können. So ist Onny entstanden, eine sichere Plattform, in der Kinder über Videochat, von guten und vertrauenswürdigen Babysittern unterhalten und betreut werden.

WAS WIR ANBIETEN

ALTERSGERECHTE SPIELE

Jedes Mitglied unseres Onny Babysitter Teams ist in der Lage, aus einem reichhaltigen Erfahrungsschatz an Spielen und Spielideen zu schöpfen. Auch schulische Hilfen sind möglich.

VERTRAUENSWÜRDIGE PLATTFORM

All unsere Babysitter sind qualifiziert und vertrauenswürdig, sie wurden von unserem Team sorgfältig ausgewählt und gut auf ihre Aufgaben vorbereitet.

SPIELEBOXEN

Für noch mehr Abwechslung zuhause, könnt ihr unsere Spiele-und Erlebnisboxen abonnieren. Freut euch auf monatliche Überraschungspakete die eure Onny dann mit euch machen kann, wie Bastelaktivitäten, Lernspiele und ähnliches. 

UNSER TEAM

VICTORIA FISCHER

Mein Name ist Victoria Fischer. Ich komme ursprünglich aus den USA, also spreche ich Englisch und Deutsch fließend. Ich bin Mitglied unseres Babysitterteams und einer der zwei Gründerinnen dieser Plattform. Ich liebe es mit Kindern zu arbeiten. Abgesehen vom Babysitten bin ich Turntrainerin und arbeite im Sommer angestellt als Betreuerin in einem Sommercamp in Amerika. Somit habe ich schon viele Erfahrungen in der Arbeit mit Kindern gesammelt.Ich freue mich auf unsere Zusammenarbeit!

ISABELLA IVARSDOTTIR

Mein Name ist Isabella Ivarsdottir. Ich spreche fließend Isländisch und Deutsch. Ich liebe es mit Kindern zusammen zu arbeiten und habe schon einige Erfahrungen im Babysitten, auch durch meine zwei Geschwister auf die ich regelmäßig aufpasse, sowie auf die Kinder meiner großen internationalen Familie.

ALICIA SIEVERS

Mein Name ist Alicia Sievers. Ich spreche fließend Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und etwas Spanisch. Ich liebe es mit Kindern zusammen zu arbeiten und habe ebenfalls schon Babysittererfahrung. Neben der Schule und dem Babysitten, trainiere ich kleine Kinder im Schwimmen.

SAM MCKAY

Hallo! Mein Name ist Samuel McKay und ich bin 17 Jahre alt. Ich bin in Amerika aufgewachsen, also spreche ich fließend Englisch, zusammen mit Deutsch und etwas Französisch. Ich liebe Sportarten wie Lacrosse, Tennis, Schwimmen und Crossfit. Ich babysitte oft und habe einen Bruder. Ich freue mich ihre Kinder kennenzulernen! 

LEA BULLING

Mein Name ist Lea Bulling. Ich mache seit letztem Jahr eine Erzieher Ausbildung und es macht mir unglaublich viel Spaß! Ich habe viele Erfahrungen mit Kindern durch meine Ausbildung gesammelt. Eine jüngere Schwester habe ich auch die im Grundschulalter ist. Ich arbeite sehr gerne mit Kindern zusammen, weil sie voller Leben sind und wie ein Schwamm Wissen über ihre Welt aufsaugen und sie entdecken wollen. Ich freue mich auf unsere Zusammenarbeit!

©2020 Onny